Project 4000 – KEEPING IT A MILLI IN THE 4000


Today I’m wearing – Nike Air Summer Beacon by Stu
June 13, 2011, 5:20 pm
Filed under: Photography, Sneakers, TIA | Tags: , , ,

SONY DSC

We’re experiencing some inclement weather in Brisbane at the moment, reminds me of a autumn day back in my home town of Manchester, still, at least it means I get to wear denim for a while.

– S,

SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

great photos!!!!

Comment by princessrainbowflower

Hi,
great shoes!
Where can I get this ones?

Comment by dominic

They are long gone I’m afraid….they do pop up on ebay every now and again though. I’d go half a size down if you can, as they fit quite big. Good luck.

Comment by Stu




Leave a Reply

