Project 4000 – KEEPING IT A MILLI IN THE 4000


Nice Surprise by Matt
March 31, 2011, 10:01 pm
Filed under: Sneakers | Tags: , , , , ,

Got these little ditties just yesterday as a “thank you” present from New Balance Australia for helping them out on a project they’ve been working on. Details on that will be revealed in good time, but until then I’m just stoked to have these in my hands since they aren’t coming to Australia and I’ve already expressed how awesome I thought they were. Seems if you hint enough things will work out… (not really).

With Taz rolling a few of Nike’s current Lunar shoes, myself having these 2002s, NB 890s and with the Surface to Air Asics coming to Laced really soon we might compile a bit of a review on some of these modern day runners. I’d really like to include the adidas EQT Remodel and possibly something from Saucony (like the A3) but things cost money and I’m poor!

– t, size 10 for me and 12 for Taz… hint hint!

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Lucky bugger..

Comment by Daz




Leave a Reply

