Project 4000 – KEEPING IT A MILLI IN THE 4000


Big T’s Top 5 by Taz

2010-09-29-F5-01

Its opposite week here at P4, Twiz is ranting and I am and doing a top five list, its the weather I tells ya! These are a few things that have been tickling the old trigger finger and some purchases have already been made, oh the bills, charge it pay later as they say don’t they?

– T,

Feit Moc Mid Camel 1 – $350 – Feit Direct


The material chosen to build this shoe in is Camel leather. Lugged gumlight Vibram outsole perfect for daily wear. Finally succumbed to temptation and ordered myself a pair, there was only 3 remaining when I ordered mine.

phpThumb_generated_thumbnailjpg1 3

Casio Edifice EQS500C-1A1 – $250


The Casio Edifice series of full metal watches with a motorsport theme, true to Casio they are well made, they can withstand up to 10 Bar Water Resistance, with all digital movement, incorporates tough solar with a rechargeable battery and some models even sync with the Atomic Clock. This particular Black Edition model is my current favourite, hoping to grab it soon.

eqs500c-1a1_xlarge

Fujifilm x100 – $1000 USD


Why read about it when you can um…watch about it…yea just f*ckin watch it alright. Its dope I want it!

Vodpod videos no longer available.

finepixx100still1 finepixx100still4

Jordan Comfort Viz 11 – $200 – Laced Brisbane 


Lot of divided opinions about these particular shoes but I personally think these are the first of the fusions that work really well, I put my money where my mouth is and actually went and bought a pair. True to their name they are indeed comfortable more so than any Airmax 9x in my opinion. Got mine from the fine fellas at Laced.

416543-102

 

NBA 2k11 – $120 – Oct 6th


I am a huge fan of Take-Two’s 2k series of basketball game so much so I broke a 13 year relationship with EA’s NBA Live games and converted full time to what is the best basketball sim game on the market right now.

The latest edition is bringing the G.O.A.T himself properly for the first time in a Sim basketball game, from my recollection the best representation of the Jumpan was in NBA Street Volume 2 or 3. My summer is pretty much dedicated to this game.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

