Project 4000 – KEEPING IT A MILLI IN THE 4000


Noosa Status Update – Fight Night! by Taz

We’ve been quite well……quiet lately. Exam season and real work commitments keeps both of us sadly preoccupied pied these days. But finally this past weekend I got a chance to step out of the house for some R and R with the boys and attended a Fight Night in Noosa.

As of recent I have taken an interest in fight sports and my boy pictured above having his first amateur bout and I was ring side to capture every moment even though when he knocked his opononent out I was too busy in celebration and dishging out high fives and fist bumps to capture the moment, but there is some footage i will upload soon. Lots of mean photos after the jump!

– T

I took over 800 shots but I have condensed them down to the ones that took my fancy, I was really digging the pee wee fighter those kids are so well trained and composed even after drawing blood they hold their cool can’t imagine I would’ve reacted the same at that age and also the different gym logos were ill very reminiscent of old school Americana which is something I’ve always loved.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

