Project 4000 – KEEPING IT A MILLI IN THE 4000


That’s What They Said! – Wood Wood x Adidas Rod Laver by Taz
September 25, 2009, 5:31 pm
Filed under: Project 4000, Sneakers | Tags: , , , , , ,

adidas-originals-consortium-rod-lavar-drop-2-18-600x399

T – The Wood Woods are brilliant every time I look at them I think, “perfect tennis shoe”…

t – Haha really? The blue canvas Rod Laver?

T – Yeah I would never wear them, but in my opinion it epitomizes that look

t – I agree at them looking good, almost like a Vans alternative in the way of being subtle

T – The Rod Laver and the Lacoste Carnaby I think it’s called both have that look you know what i mean?

t – Nearly bought them the other night from Hanon, $140 landed

T – You should its perfect for you really

t – If I had cash inflow, one thing that threw me off is that I think they’re basically the same colour as jeans, which kind of looks lame

T – I think they are shorts shoes

t – Yeah well imagine how huge they’d look on me

T – That is the point no?

t – No?…..

T – Let the ladies know what they are working with?

t – HA!

Lots of pictures after the jump – via KicksOnfire

adidas-originals-consortium-rod-lavar-drop-2-19-600x399

adidas-originals-consortium-rod-lavar-drop-2-20-600x399

adidas-originals-consortium-rod-lavar-drop-2-21-600x399

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

